The Yale Center for Dyslexia and Creativity
Staff & Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Mr. Kurt C. Mobley '79, Chair

Ms. Kate Capshaw

Ms. Laura Fisher

The Honorable Sam Fox

The Honorable Sam Gejdenson

Mrs. Sarah Gund

The Honorable Reed Hundt '69, '74JD

Mrs. Carol Kenney

Mr. Jerome Kenney '63

Mrs. Marcia Mishaan

Mrs. Tamra Mobley

Mrs. Allison Paley

Mr. William Paley

Ms. Barbara Pearce

Ms. Karen Pritzker

Ms. Audrey G. Ratner

Ms. Kyle Redford

Mr. Steven Spielberg

Mrs. Claude Becker Wasserstein

Ms. Kate Whitney